mozzero

tell me, where is it ??

how to make the first step on ur life..

tell me, where is it ?

if there is no way to get back, so i hv to put my card into machine. 

take my bag, take my suit, wear my earphone.

so i can walk this way,.

alone..

 

tell me where is it..

when my dad sent his smile back to me

when my mom, sent her love into me..

 

tell me where is it.

whatever u do..

wherever u are..

i miss u like hell..

my mozzero…😦

Leave a comment

Filed under infinity, the journey of life

Leave a Reply

